Early Fall

IMG_2308-500

IMG_2293-500

About stevegrand
I'm an independent AI and artificial life researcher, interested in oodles and oodles of things but especially the brain. And chocolate. I like chocolate too.

6 Responses to Early Fall

  1. Norm says:

    My gosh, Steve; those are beautiful!

    • stevegrand says:

      Thanks Norm! There’s a lot more to come yet – give it a week. The neat thing was, I walked among the fall trees in cool fresh air, then drove five miles further down the canyon and I was suddenly amongst cacti, sweating!

  2. Zola says:

    How pretty! What kind of tree is that?

    • stevegrand says:

      Aren’t they? I have no idea what kinds of tree – I’m useless at that sort of thing. Bound to be some maples in there somewhere, don’t you think? Do you get Fall colors in West Virginia?

  3. spleeness says:

    Steve, these pictures are so beautiful! I love the contrast of colors against the blue blue sky. I think you can add “photographer” to your life list of awesome talents. 🙂

Leave a Reply

