Mere Whimsy

I believe them. But Santa Claus and fairies are just myths, right?

This isn’t some kind of bug, nor is it Photoshopped – I noticed a few days ago that my car was getting close to its 77,777th birthday and I thought, “Heh, wouldn’t it be funny if it also happened to be 77 degrees at the same moment.” And then today, just as I was driving into Sedona…

About stevegrand
I'm an independent AI and artificial life researcher, interested in oodles and oodles of things but especially the brain. And chocolate. I like chocolate too.

2 Responses to Mere Whimsy

  1. Matt Griffith says:

    Good thing you weren’t at 7 RPM’s! 😀
    Gusty winds DO exist, I HAVE PROOF of their ATOMIC STRUCTURE! 😉

Leave a Reply

