Atheist malts

This amused me hugely, so I had to share it.

“If you don’t use any malts, you can’t accidentally use atheist malts”

I found this in a magazine given to me just now by a good old Republican boy I was sitting next to in Starbucks. During our short conversation he showed me a chart he’d made of all the cities in the US that were currently colder than Moscow (Moscow apparently being the definitive cold place). He offered this as clear proof that the US is actually getting colder and hence global warming is a vicious lie put about by evil scientists and our Marxist government, headed by the well-known Muslim terrorist, Sheik Obama. (BTW, he stopped talking to me after I suggested that his data could equally be used to show that Moscow is getting warmer.)

Watch these two brilliant videos and check out both the Rotgutzen site and that of the evil Ska Brewery Co.

It’s marketing with both wit and balls. Colorado is a politically mixed state, but last time I drove through, the only radio station I found outside the cities that wasn’t pure country music or pure evangelicalism was one that combined country with evangelicalism. You’ve either got to have balls or know your market well to post an ad like this in Colorado.

I’m about to order a case of ale, and I’ll give you a hint: it’s not Rotgutzen.

About stevegrand
I'm an independent AI and artificial life researcher, interested in oodles and oodles of things but especially the brain. And chocolate. I like chocolate too.

Leave a Reply

